Page Banner Image

Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Director's Office

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK   S4P 4W7


Peter Menzies Director
306-787-2813  peter.menzies@gov.sk.ca

Charlotte McCall Administrative Coordinator
306-787-2810  charlotte.mccall@gov.sk.ca

Programming

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK   S4P 4W7


Sarah Schafer Visitor Experience Supervisor
306-787-9054   sarah.schafer@gov.sk.ca

Daralyn Sheffield Life Sciences Program Specialist
306-787-0731   daralyn.sheffield@gov.sk.ca

Chad Reiss Life Sciences Program Specialist
306-787-0731   chad.reiss@gov.sk.ca

Rebecca Hay Earth Science Program Specialist
306-787-0814   rebecca.hay@gov.sk.ca

Theresa Walter First Nations Program Specialist
306-787-1935   theresa.walter@gov.sk.ca

Exhibits

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7


John Snell Manager, Programming and Exhibits
306-787-2811   john.snell@gov.sk.ca

Research and Collections

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7


Ray Poulin Manager, Research and Collections
306-787-2801  ray.poulin@gov.sk.ca

Ryan Fisher Curator of Vertebrate Zoology
306-519-5554  ryan.fisher@gov.sk.ca

Cory Sheffield Curator of Invertebrate Zoology
306-787-2850  cory.sheffield@gov.sk.ca

Ryan Oram Curatorial Assistant, Invertebrate Zoology
306-787-1079  ryan.oram@gov.sk.ca

Danae Frier Curatorial Assistant, Vertebrate Zoology
306-787-4852  danae.frier@gov.sk.ca

Bailey Monsebroten Curator of Indigenous Cultural Heritage
306-787-1644  bailey.monsebroten@gov.sk.ca

Cindy Scheer Curatorial Assistant, Indigenous Studies
306-787-8166  Cindy.Scheer@gov.sk.ca

Glenn Sutter Curator of Human Ecology
306-787-2859  Glenn.Sutter@gov.sk.ca

Ryan McKellar Curator of Palaeontology
306-787-2826  ryan.mckellar@gov.sk.ca

Wes Long Curatorial Assistant, Palaeontology
306-787-9053  wes.long@gov.sk.ca

Victoria Kablys Museum Conservator
306-787-2667  victoria.kablys@gov.sk.ca

T. rex Discovery Centre

Box 460, Eastend, SK, Canada, S0N 0T0


Discovery Shop
306-295-4707

Program Supervisor
306-295-4009

 

Friends of the RSM

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK   S4P 4W7


Craig Perrault Executive Director
306-787-0787  craig.perrault@frsm.ca

Barb Neal Retail and Membership Coordinator
306-798-8769  barb.neal@frsm.ca

Support The

Friends of the RSM

Donating to the Royal Saskatchewan Museum funds our scientists and the active science research that they do. Be a part of new discoveries, conservation efforts, and real Saskatchewan science by contributing today.

Donate Now

The Royal Saskatchewan Museum and T.rex Discovery Centre are situated on Treaty 4 territory, the ancestral and traditional territory of the Cree, Saulteaux, Dakoda, Nakota, Lakota and homeland of the Métis Nation. We acknowledge the land in an act of reconciliation to those whose traditional territories we are on.