Contact

T.rex Discovery Centre REGINA | Royal Saskatchewan Museum

Phone  306-787-2815
Email   info@royalsaskmuseum.ca
The Museum Shop 306-757-5951

 

Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Address

Peter Menzies Director

306-787-2813

peter.menzies@gov.sk.ca

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4W7

Charlotte McCall Administrative Coordinator

306-787-2810

charlotte.mccall@gov.sk.ca

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4W7

Sarah Schafer Visitor Experience Supervisor

306-787-9054

Sarah.Schafer@gov.sk.ca

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4W7

Daralyn Sheffield Life Sciences Program Specialist

306-787-0731

daralyn.sheffield@gov.sk.ca

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4W7

Rebecca Hay Earth Science Program Specialist

306-787-0814

rebecca.hay@gov.sk.ca

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4W7

Theresa Walter First Nations Program Specialist

306-787-1935

Theresa.Walter@gov.sk.ca

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4W7

Gail Daggett Gallery Interpreter

306-787-2815

Gail.Daggett@gov.sk.ca

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4W7

John Snell Manager, Programming and Exhibits

306-787-2811

john.snell@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Marlon Janzen Senior Designer, Exhibits

306-787-9548

Marlon.Janzen@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Jon Runolfson Exhibits Specialist

306-787-2812

Jon.Runolfson@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Michael Benoit Exhibit Designer

306-787-5298

michael.benoit@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Kim Bujaczek Exhibit Technician

306-539-1520

kim.bujaczek@gov.sk.ca

2445 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 4W7

Betta Shum Exhibit Digital Designer

306-787-2863

betta.shum@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Ray Poulin Manager, Research and Collections

306-787-2801

ray.poulin@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Ryan Fisher Research Scientist / Curator of Vertebrate Zoology

306-519-5554

ryan.fisher@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Cory Sheffield Research Scientist / Curator of Invertebrate Zoology

306-787-2850

cory.sheffield@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Ryan Oram Curatorial Assistant, Invertebrate Zoology

306-787-1079

ryan.oram@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Danae Frier Curatorial Assistant, Vertebrate Zoology

306-787-4852

danae.frier@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Evelyn Siegfried Research Scientist / Curator of Indigenous Studies

306-787-1644

Evelyn.Siegfried@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Cindy Scheer Curatorial Assistant - Indigenous Studies

306-787-8166

Cindy.Scheer@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Glenn Sutter Research Scientist / Curator of Human Ecology

306-787-2859

Glenn.Sutter@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Ryan McKellar Research Scientist / Curator of Palaeontology

306-787-2826

ryan.mckellar@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Emily Bamforth Curatorial Assistant - Palaeontology

306-295-4703 (May- Aug)

306-787-2798 (Sept – April)

emily.bamforth@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Wes Long Curatorial Assistant - Palaeontology

306-787-9053

wes.long@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7

Victoria Kablys Museum Conservator

306-787-2667

victoria.kablys@gov.sk.ca

2340 Albert Street, Regina, SK, Canada, S4P 2V7